Ladies’ 3rd Team – Awards

Player of the Year

Most Improved

Top Goalscorer

Year Player Player Player Goals
2016/17 Laura Smith Sophie Kelly Laura Smith 9
2015/16 Jane Dryland Rachel Hogg Vicky Benedikz 5
2014/15 Helen Hansgate Claire Spiers Bea Jones 6
2013/14 Hannah Kelly Phobe Peacock Brook LeMaire 2
2012/13 Lorna Freeman Phillipa Wade Grace Evans 3
2011/12 ? ? Grace Evans 3
2010/11 April Atkinson Donna Seymour Verity MacMahon &
Lydia Evans
2009/10 Cassie Ayms Catherine Dampier Angel Fayres 3

Ladies’ 3rd Team – Honours

Year Division Position Teams PLD W D L F A +/- PTS

© 1948–2018 Newmarket Hockey Club. All Rights Reserved.
Newmarket Hockey Club, Newmarket College, Newmarket, Suffolk, CB8 0EB, England

Website by Albatross Web Design