Committee Members 2019/20

We hope that you have had a good break over the summer.  Your committee has been very hard at work over the summer getting everything lined up for the new season and includes the open day, new social events, an easier way to pay and new developments in our junior section.
So who are these hard working committee members?


Chairman – Peter Booth
Vice Chairman – Zoe Bailey
Club Secretary – Simon Everitt
Membership Officer – Mel Podd
Treasurer – Stef Heslop
Junior Coordinator – Vicky Benedikz
Men’s Representative – John Benedikz
Ladies Representative – Sue Bullimore
Development Coordinator – Jess Boyle

Club Officers:

Fixtures / League Secretary – Sue Bullimore
Welfare Officer – Vicky Benediktz
CRB Officer – Vicky Benediktz
Umpires Liaison Officer – Andrew Beardon
Fixtures / Facilities Officer – Sue Bullimore
Communications Co-ordinator – Jordan Newnes
Social Secretary –Jess Boyle
Webmaster – Jordan Newnes
Kit Officer – Richard George